FAM TPO Webinars & Events

Learn with us at your convenience

From online videos to live webinars and other engaging events, find everything you need to educate clients and inspire your business growth.

Upcoming Webinars & Events

Demystifying the Maximum Mortgage Worksheet for Renovation Loan Setup

Online Webinar
The FHA 203k Home Loan offers a great program for your borrowers to renovate a home they are purchasing or currently living in. Promoting this popular program begins with understanding how to complete the Maximum Mortgage Worksheet. This webinar takes you through the FHA 203K Maximum Mortgage Worksheet and how to calculate your loan amount when using a Renovation Mortgage. Join William Brown, National Sales Manager Renovation Home Loans, Finance of America Mortgage and Ginger Bell, CEO, Edumarketing as they share how to fill out the Maximum Mortgage Worksheet. Learn about the tools readily available through Finance of America Mortgage to become an expert at renovation loans! This webinar will give a great overview of how to complete the Maximum Mortgage Worksheet. If you are looking for ways to increase your business, the Renovation Home Loan may be just what you are looking for!! Date: Tuesday, December 14th Time: 11 am PT, 12 pm MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET

5 Steps to Sales Success in 2022!

Online Webinar
Create an action plan for 2022 that will help you reach your goals! Join us for a fast-paced webinar on how to create an action plan that will produce results! A previous Dale Carnegie Training Consultant, Ginger Bell will bring her expertise in goal setting and planning to help you create an action plan for 2022! In this webinar she will share how to: 1. Figure out what you want to accomplish in 2022. 2. Create a Plan to Achieve Your Goals 3. Manage Your Time 4. Identify Areas for Improvement 5. Master the Discipline You Need to Stick to YOUR Plan! Make a commitment this year to create a plan that you can stick with and learn how to stick with it! Who Should Attend? Anyone wanting to create a plan that will stick! Date: Thursday, December 16th Time: 11 am PT, 12 pm MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET

Become a FAM TPO partner today

Let us know how we can get in touch with you to answer questions or help you get started today.

  • Hidden
  • Hidden